New York

Araca New York

545 West 45th Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10036

P: (212) 869-0070

F: (212) 869-0210

email: info@araca.com

Map and Directions

Chicago

Araca Chicago

824 S. Clinton Ave

Oak Park, IL

P: (708) 524-1008

F: (708) 524-1009

email: info@araca.com

Los Angeles

Araca Los Angeles

459 Park Avenue

San Fernando, CA 91340

P: (818) 743-5400

F: (818) 743-5454

email: info@araca.com

Map and Directions

London

Araca London

Araca Merch Europe LTD

c/o Sinead Cronin

Apollo Victoria Theatre

17 Wilton Road

London SW1V 1LG

United Kingdom

P: (0207) 821 1237

email: cronin@araca.com

Sydney

Araca Australia

The Araca Group

Suite 1A, 17-19 Alberta Street

Sydney NSW Australia 2000

Katania Young

P: +61 2 9262 7854

email: kyoung@araca.com

Business Development

Peter Pergola
(646) 922-0632

ppergola@araca.com

Jeff Delson
(818) 743-5451

jdelson@araca.com

Theatrical Development

Amanda Watkins
(646) 922-0629

awatkins@araca.com

Marketing & PR

Sarah Rego Saylor
ssaylor@araca.com

Accounting

jmonahan@araca.com

Customer Service

(914) 595-6035 sbesharaty@araca.com