New York

Araca New York

545 West 45th Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10036

P: (212) 869-0070

F: (212) 869-0210

email: info@araca.com

Map and Directions

Chicago

Araca Chicago

824 S. Clinton Ave

Oak Park, IL

P: (708) 524-1008

F: (708) 524-1009

email: info@araca.com

Los Angeles

Araca Los Angeles

459 Park Avenue

San Fernando, CA 91340

P: (818) 743-5400

F: (818) 743-5454

email: info@araca.com

Map and Directions

Den Haag

Araca Netherlands

Araca Merchandise Netherlands

c/o Katja Nefzer

AFAS Circustheater

Circusstraat 4

2586 CW Den Haag

Netherlands

P: +31 (0)70 416 76 21

F: Fax +31 (0)70 358 45 51

email: knefzer@araca.com

London

Araca London

Araca Merch Europe LTD

c/o Louise Spink

Apollo Victoria Theatre

17 Wilton Road

London SW1V 1LG

United Kingdom

P: (0207) 821 1237

email: lspink@araca.com

Tokyo

Araca Japan

Araca Merchandise Japan GK

Attn: Meiko Aoki

c/o Osaka Shiki Theatre

2-2-22 Umeda, Kitaku, Osahashi

OSAKA 530-0001

Sydney

Araca Australia

Araca Merchandise Australia Pty Ltd

PO Box Q268

Queen Victoria Building

Sydney NSW Australia 2000

Katania Young

M: 0449 569 979

email: kyoung@araca.com

Business Development

Peter Pergola
(646) 922-0632

ppergola@araca.com

Theatrical Development

Amanda Watkins
(646) 922-0629

awatkins@araca.com

Marketing & PR

Sarah Rego Saylor
ssaylor@araca.com

Accounting

jmonahan@araca.com

Customer Service

(914) 595-6035 sbesharaty@araca.com